Island Friends: Pal and the Surprise Party


In stock


Pal and the Surprise Party is the second book in the Island Friends series, and follows Puffin Pal as he helps organise a birthday party for his Auntie Pam.

The Island Friends books are aimed at helping children develop enterprising mindsets from a very young age. The ‘Enterprise Eggs’ help children understand seven ways to ‘make their own luck in life’.

This book is about having a go, community, being positive, and valuing non-material things.

RRP – £7.99
WTSWW Price – £5.99

Free UK delivery available on orders over £45

You may also like…