Island Friends: Buzz Off Puffin Pal!


In stock


Buzz Off Puffin Pal is the sixth book in the Island Friends series. Puffin Pal is hungry, so he picks bunches of flowers to swap for sand eels with his friends – but the bees aren’t happy. Look out Puffin Pal!

The Island Friends books are aimed at helping children develop enterprising mindsets from a very young age. The ‘Enterprise Eggs’ help children understand seven ways to ‘make their own luck in life’.

This book is about bouncing back after setbacks, looking after the environment and collaborating with others.

RRP – £7.99
WTSWW Price – £5.99

Free UK delivery available on orders over £45

You may also like…